Testimonials

Selling and Purchase

We highly recommend Carissa due to her professionalism, understanding and dedication to her profession. Carissa negotiated above the offer price for the sale of our property and secured our new property with ease. It has been a pleasure working with Carissa as selling / buying houses can be stressful and you need someone with her […]

We highly recommend Carissa due to her professionalism, understanding and dedication to her profession. Carissa negotiated above the offer price for the sale of our property and secured our new property with ease. It has been a pleasure working with Carissa as selling / buying houses can be stressful and you need someone with her dedication and experience to navigate you through this stressful time. Thanks Carissa.


D Ward

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AGENT"

Carissa was very prompt in all steps of the selling process – quick on responses – thorough in her advices – at all times pleasant.

Carissa was very prompt in all steps of the selling process – quick on responses – thorough in her advices – at all times pleasant.


C. Wood

Stress Free Process

we strongly recommend Carissa

Vendor Review – Recommended by Russell

27 January 2017

Carissa from Online Property Sales made the process for selling our property very smooth and enjoyable.Carissa was very professional in the way she presented herself and our property, Carissa was also efficient and made herself available whenever we had a question. We are very happy with the price we received for the sale of our property and would strongly recommend Carissa @ Online Property Sales to anyone selling a property.


Russell @ Maroochydore

Russell

Great person to deal with.

Buyer Review – Recommended by Phil94520 27 January 2017 We found Carissa very helpful and pleasant with our purchase. All appointments were on time. Her knowledge of the area is very good. We have no hesitation in recommending her to any prospective buyer or seller. Sunshine Cove.

Buyer Review – Recommended by Phil94520

27 January 2017

We found Carissa very helpful and pleasant with our purchase. All appointments were on time. Her knowledge of the area is very good. We have no hesitation in recommending her to any prospective buyer or seller.

Sunshine Cove.

Phil

Carissa, A Sincere Thanks!

Dear Carissa What a surprise to receive your Thank You Gift Card. We were very impressed with your advertising and your professional help in securing 7 Queen Street Cooran. Sincere Thanks C. Wood

Dear Carissa


What a surprise to receive your Thank You Gift Card.


We were very impressed with your advertising and your professional help in securing 7 Queen Street Cooran.


Sincere Thanks


C. Wood


C.Wood NSW

Go Carissa

Carissa is a real estate machine! She is highly knowledgable, incredibly friendly and just doesn’t quit. Carissa sold two difficult properties for me in record time at opposite ends of the Sunshine Coast which settled on the same day and for a great price. The marketing campaigns and photography were very competitive and left nothing […]

Carissa is a real estate machine! She is highly knowledgable, incredibly friendly and just doesn’t quit. Carissa sold two difficult properties for me in record time at opposite ends of the Sunshine Coast which settled on the same day and for a great price. The marketing campaigns and photography were very competitive and left nothing to chance. She writes one hell of a blurb for your house too- thoughtful and eye catching. I am still in awe. Thanks Carissa!


Louise

Agent picks up interstate buyers from airport!

When we started to look for a house in the Sunshine Coast Julie was the only agent who took the time to call us back and ask us what we were after. She took the time to listen to our needs and offer us help. As Julie had also relocated from Adelaide with small children, […]

When we started to look for a house in the Sunshine Coast Julie was the only agent who took the time to call us back and ask us what we were after. She took the time to listen to our needs and offer us help.


As Julie had also relocated from Adelaide with small children, she understood the stress of trying to find a home from interstate.


It was never too late or too early to contact her and have a chat about what was on the market.


Julie kindly scheduled over 8 inspections -in two occasions- and patiently drove us around for the whole day.


She gave us a great understanding of the area, distances, schools, amenities, etc. for us to make our decision.


We will be eternally grateful for her time, patience and honest approach.


Thank you Julie!


Tony, Caroline, Calista & Thomas Dixon

Hard working agent!

We found Julie to be a very hard working agent! She is very easy to deal with, you can always reach her and ask any questions. This was our first house sale and Julie made it very easy for us. She listens to what you want and works hard until she gets the job done! […]

We found Julie to be a very hard working agent! She is very easy to deal with, you can always reach her and ask any questions. This was our first house sale and Julie made it very easy for us. She listens to what you want and works hard until she gets the job done! I would recommend Julie to anyone!


Livia & Ash

She's a Superstar

We have bought and sold several houses over the years and therefore have dealt with numerous agents. Julie is a stand out. Her market knowledge is fantastic. I felt bad emailing her at night because I knew she would answer within a couple of hours. Always professional and pleasant we have no hesitation in highly […]

We have bought and sold several houses over the years and therefore have dealt with numerous agents. Julie is a stand out. Her market knowledge is fantastic. I felt bad emailing her at night because I knew she would answer within a couple of hours. Always professional and pleasant we have no hesitation in highly recommending this superstar.


N & M Conner

Grateful for your help!

Your assistance from day one has been amazing and we will always be grateful for your help, support, guidance and time.

Your assistance from day one has been amazing and we will always be grateful for your help, support, guidance and time.


C & A Dixon

Testimonial for Loretta

Mrs Hilton Peregian Springs Watch here

Mrs Hilton


Peregian Springs


Watch here


Mrs Hilton

Overall Satisfaction

Made buying my first property a breeze, really helpful with the negotiating process and setting up the contract.

Made buying my first property a breeze, really helpful with the negotiating process and setting up the contract.


K Fuller

Selling Arcadia

I would like to thank Angela for her commitment, integrity, time, energy and negotiation during the time my property was on the market. I knew as soon as I met Angela she would sell my property. Angela loved the area as much as I did, and took time to learn about and appreciate the uniqueness […]

I would like to thank Angela for her commitment, integrity, time, energy and negotiation during the time my property was on the market. I knew as soon as I met Angela she would sell my property. Angela loved the area as much as I did, and took time to learn about and appreciate the uniqueness of my home. I would ask Angela to work with me again and do not hesitate recommending people contact her if they are either selling or buying.


N. Charlton

Top of the Class

Carissa.. real estate super star.. Identified the exact target market, marketed the campaign around the target market.. Sold in 6 days.. Knowledge of the industry and an understanding of the current market.. makes Carissa top of the class

Carissa.. real estate super star.. Identified the exact target market, marketed the campaign around the target market.. Sold in 6 days.. Knowledge of the industry and an understanding of the current market.. makes Carissa top of the class


C Graham

Julie worked extremely hard

Julie worked extremely hard in a difficult market to secure a solid sale for our property. This was achieved not long after the auction in a surprisingly short overall time-frame considering the areas traditionally slow selling history. She is proactive and highly communicative and brings a refreshingly new approach to the real estate industry.

Julie worked extremely hard in a difficult market to secure a solid sale for our property. This was achieved not long after the auction in a surprisingly short overall time-frame considering the areas traditionally slow selling history. She is proactive and highly communicative and brings a refreshingly new approach to the real estate industry.


Mr Baker

Honesty..

We can’t fault our dealings with Carissa. Communication was excellent. Will be certainly using her again and referring to other sellers ! With Carissa you get honesty and integrity. D.Mann Buderim

We can’t fault our dealings with Carissa. Communication was excellent. Will be certainly using her again and referring to other sellers ! With Carissa you get honesty and integrity.


D.Mann


Buderim


D.Mann

A highly recommended agent!

We have recently sold 2 houses with Carissa and always found her to be friendly, approachable and hard working with a wealth of local knowledge. Carissa always keeps you informed of progress and makes what can be a stressful time, a seamless one. It’s refreshing to deal with an agent who is genuinely excited when […]

We have recently sold 2 houses with Carissa and always found her to be friendly, approachable and hard working with a wealth of local knowledge. Carissa always keeps you informed of progress and makes what can be a stressful time, a seamless one. It’s refreshing to deal with an agent who is genuinely excited when an offer from a purchaser becomes a sale. We would highly recommend Carissa and her sales team.


 


 


J.Stephenson

Want a result, Julie is ahead of the game.......

19 August 2016 Julie is an amazing person, skilled in her job, every aspect of it and beyond, she promised to support me and hold my hand through the process. This is not my field, and she did exactly that, she sheltered me from detail that I did not need to get involved in, I […]

19 August 2016


Julie is an amazing person, skilled in her job, every aspect of it and beyond, she promised to support me and hold my hand through the process. This is not my field, and she did exactly that, she sheltered me from detail that I did not need to get involved in, I felt her support the whole way, did what I asked and came through for me. When negotiations were happening, I saw she was at the top of her game, she , above everyone , knew the state of play , if something needed to to be actioned she was there, always ready to answer any question I had and above all under a tough exterior, there is a soft and gentle genuine soul for all parties involved. A tireless mover and shaker, very professional,

Thanks Julie,

From Veronica and Chloe

Veronica Robilliard

Sunshine Cove Seller

Couldn't be happier with the service Carissa provided for us. There was an open line of communication particularly after it was signed up through a tricky finance period. Couldn't recommend Carissa more highly!

Vendor Review – Recommended by W.Artley

17 July 2016



Couldn’t be happier with the service carissa provided for us. There was an open line of communication particularly after it was signed up through a tricky finance period. Couldn’t recommend carissa more highly!

W.Artley

Great to Deal With!

Buyer Review – Recommended 01 July 2016 As the Purchaser I found Carissa to be very patient and willing to work with us even when several settlement extensions were required. We settled and couldn’t be happier! Thanks for your assistance. Jamie.

Buyer Review – Recommended

01 July 2016

As the Purchaser I found Carissa to be very patient and willing to work with us even when several settlement extensions were required. We settled and couldn’t be happier! Thanks for your assistance.

Jamie.

Jamie G.

$500 CASH FOR YOU!

Simply recommend us to a local seller and we will pay you $500 when we sell it!

Simply recommend us to a local seller and we will pay you $500 when we sell it!


$500 referral fee


DIY LEASE

Hi Carissa, We have been successful in signing a lease application so you can now remove the adverts. Thanks for all your help, I would recommend your service as it has been an easy and pleasant experience. Kind regards, M. Bell

Hi Carissa,


We have been successful in signing a lease application so you can now remove the adverts.


Thanks for all your help, I would recommend your service as it has been an easy and pleasant experience.


Kind regards,


M. Bell


M. Bell

Regarding Loretta Lehmann

https://youtu.be/v_HOGEnaOpA


Doug

Carissa would have to be the best agent..

Carissa would have to be the best agent I have had to deal with! Having gone through 3 agents prior to sell a unit in Noosa with very difficult managers! Carissa got it across the line at a good price for us. Carissa also sold our Coolum house within a few weeks at a price […]

Carissa would have to be the best agent I have had to deal with! Having gone through 3 agents prior to sell a unit in Noosa with very difficult managers! Carissa got it across the line at a good price for us.


Carissa also sold our Coolum house within a few weeks at a price we wanted! I would recommend Carissa to anyone without hesitation ..


 


Karn S.

Efficient and dedicated

Vendor Review – Recommended by Real5 11 April 2016 After months of our house being on the market with no serious buyer someone recommended Carissa as being very efficient in achieving results in a short time. Carissa has gone beyond expectation and succeeded to sell the house close to the price in a short time.



Vendor Review – Recommended by Real5

11 April 2016

After months of our house being on the market with no serious buyer someone recommended Carissa as being very efficient in achieving results in a short time. Carissa has gone beyond expectation and succeeded to sell the house close to the price in a short time.



Swift & Professional

Debbie became our Property Manager at Caribbean Apartments in early 2012. It was not your typical property management arrangement as we lived overseas and communication was difficult at times. Debbie did an excellent job of managing the apartment and we visited her every time we were back in Australia and we were treated more like […]

Debbie became our Property Manager at Caribbean Apartments in early 2012. It was not your typical property management arrangement as we lived overseas and communication was difficult at times. Debbie did an excellent job of managing the apartment and we visited her every time we were back in Australia and we were treated more like a friend than a client.


We put the sale of the property in Debbie’s hands and she worked swiftly and professional keeping us fully informed of trends in marketing of other comparative apartments within the complex and surrounding area. Debbie was able to reach a very large database of buyers at Online Property Sales. During the marketing period Debbie kept us informed every step of the way.


We were very pleased with Debbie’s professional approach and we would recommend Debbie to anyone wishing to sell and use her services.


Kay and Charlie


Communication, Planning and Effort

Darryl and I were very satisfied with the communication, planning and effort Angela provided as our real estate agent when we were selling our property in Maleny late 2014. She was supporting of our wish to participate in the marketing and presentation of the property and she worked diligently with us over a period of […]

Darryl and I were very satisfied with the communication, planning and effort Angela provided as our real estate agent when we were selling our property in Maleny late 2014. She was supporting of our wish to participate in the marketing and presentation of the property and she worked diligently with us over a period of approx 6 weeks, resulting in a successful sale. We found her totally professional and pragmatic, while also being most enjoyable to work with. We are happy to highly recommend Angela to any-one thinking about selling or buying their property.


Darryl, Maleny

Communicates well

Angela is very helpful when buying or selling – she communicates extremely well with both buyer and seller.

Angela is very helpful when buying or selling – she communicates extremely well with both buyer and seller.


Bev and Andy

Angela and Shari..

Angela and Shari provided an excellent service. I would highly recommend them to anyone to sell a property. They went over and above what I expected of them. They were extremely helpful and knowledge and were just lovely. Thank you so much for easing our stress levels during the process!

Angela and Shari provided an excellent service. I would highly recommend them to anyone to sell a property. They went over and above what I expected of them. They were extremely helpful and knowledge and were just lovely. Thank you so much for easing our stress levels during the process!


Rachael and John McDonald

Regarding Angela..

Regarding Angela, as an agent we were completely and utterly satisfied with all of her skills in the real estate area. We have already recommended Angela to our friends. If you want someone who listens to your needs, with great results, look no further.

Regarding Angela, as an agent we were completely and utterly satisfied with all of her skills in the real estate area. We have already recommended Angela to our friends. If you want someone who listens to your needs, with great results, look no further.


Simone and Monique